Dr. Anthony E. Munroe
President’s Office


Dr. Jeffrey Lee
Vice President / Chief Academic Officer (CAO)
Academic Affairs


Dr. Joyce Wilson Harley
Vice President
Administration & Finance


Mr. James Pedersen
Acting Controller/ Chief Financial Officer
President’s Office


Dr. Joy Toliver
General Counsel
Office of the General Counsel


Mr. Mohamed Seddiki
Executive Dean / Chief Information Officer (CIO)
Administrative & Learning Technologies


Dr. Aminah Massenburg
Chief Compliance Officer
President’s Office


Dr. Jill Stein
Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics (STEM)
and Health Sciences


Dr. Elvira Viera
Community & Continuing Education and
Workforce Development.


Dr. Keith Kirkland
Student Affairs


Dr. June Persaud
Associate Dean
Program Development and Learning Resources


Dr. Susan Gaulden
Acting Executive Director
Institutional Planning & Assessment


Mr. Sanjay Ramdath
Executive Director
Enrollment Management


Ms. Yvette Henry
Human Resources


Ms. Yvette Jefferies
College Advancement & Foundation