Nadine Abram
Director; Media, Production and Technology (MPT) Center


Mahmoud Abu-Joudeh
Chairperson; Mathematics and Physics


Michael Adamo
Director; LINCS Supply Chain Management


Maria Alvarado
Director; Community and Extension Programs / Enrollment Services


Elizabeth Barkley
Director; Information Technology Operations


Maureen Behr
Director; Corporate and Business Training


Leigh Bello-DeCastro
Associate Dean; Online and Learning Resource Technologies


Caroline Beretta
Associate Director; Educational Opportunity Fund (EOF)


Augustine Boakye
Chairperson; Business


Mamie Bridgeforth
Chairperson; Social Sciences


Judith Celestin
Director; Adult Learning Center


Sanghamitra Choudhury
Director; Training, Inc.


Mildred Cofer
Director; Financial Aid


Paul Costello
Associate Director; Public Safety Academy


Anthony Cromartie
Director; Public Safety


Salah Dami
Associate Director; Technical Services


Juan Estrada
Associate Director; Telecommunications


Marianne Gibson
Director; Student Support Services


Deloris Grimsley
Director; Child Development Center


Evadne Harrison-Madu
Chairperson; Nursing and Allied Health


Shadiquah Hordge
Assistant to the Dean; Liberal Arts


Marcia Hospedales
Associate Director; Human Resources


Barbara Hughes
Director; Nail-It Project


Yvette Jefferies
Associate Director; Financial Management of Grant Funds


Yury Kagan
Associate Director; Facilities Management


Zewdnesh Kassa
Assistant Dean; Student Affairs, Enrollment Services/Banner Student Functional Advisor


Keith Kirkland
Associate Dean; Community and Extension Programs


Melvin Knight
Director; Athletics


Susan MacDonnell
Director; WISE Women’s Center


Marva Mack
Associate Dean; Retention and Academic Advisement


Pamela Maynard
Director; Student Development Center


Angela McKinney
Director; On-Campus Continuing Education


Darlene Miller
Director; Bursar


Rocco Miscia Jr.
Director; Public Safety Academy


Micah Mukabi
Associate Director; Job Development


Cheryl Newton-Banks
Director; Enrollment Services / West Essex Campus (WEC)


Jinsoo Park
Director; Institutional Research


Ronald Parm
Associate Director; Public Safety


June Persaud
Director; Special Projects (Comptroller’s Office)


Joana Ramos Ribeiro
Assistant to the Dean; Continuing Education


Christopher Rivera
Chairperson; Humanities


Cynthia Roberson
Associate Director; Grants


Samantha Roberts
Director; The Learning Center


Joanna Romano
Director; Educational Opportunity Fund (EOF)


Ronald Ross
Director; Weekend and Evening Programs


Marva Rudder
Director; Bookstore


Marylyn Rutherford
Director; Purchasing


Thomas Sacco
Associate Director; Training, Inc.


Mohamed Seddiki
Executive Dean; Information Technology /
Chief Information Officer (CIO)


Jeff Shapiro
Director; Facilities Management


Bertram Shockley
Associate Director; Business Services and Workforce Training (Training, Inc.)


Patricia Slade
Associate Dean; Student Life and Development


Gwendolyn Slaton
Director; MLK Library


Jill Stein
Chairperson; Biology and Chemistry


Adrienne Thomas
Director; Fiscal Operations


Bianca Toliver
Executive Assistant to the Vice President; Administration and Finance


Elvira Vieira
Acting Dean of Community & Continuing Education/ West Essex Campus (WEC)