Dr. Augustine A. Boakye, Chairperson - Division of Business

Dr. Augustine A. Boakye
Division of Business

The Division offers A.S. degree programs designed to prepare students to transfer to four-year institutions, and A.A.S. and certificate programs designed to prepare students for business careers immediately upon graduation or to develop technical skills in specialized areas. The faculty have diverse academic and professional back-grounds including years of practical experience in the business field. Cooperative education credits are offered to students in a number of program areas to develop real world experience and to enhance employability skills.


Academic Certificate:

Certificates of Completion:

Contact Information

Division of Business
A. Zachary Yamba Building; Room 3168A (Green Area)
303 University Ave.
Newark, NJ 07102
Phone: 973.877.3222