2013-2014

September Vendor of the Month

Kunbi Phillips
African men, women, and children jewelry
Friday September 13, 2013
Friday September 20, 2013
Friday September 27, 2013

 

October Vendor of the Month

Basiru Simaga
Body oil, incense, and shea butter
Friday October 4, 2013
Friday October 11, 2013
Friday October 18, 2013
Friday October 25, 2013

 

November Vendor of the Month

Mfundishi Jhutyms
African spiritual items
Friday November 1, 2013
Friday November 8, 2013
Friday November 15, 2013
Friday November 22, 2013

 

January Vendor of the Month

Wali Amutallah
African Clothing and Accessories
Friday January 10, 2014
Friday January 17, 2014
Friday January 24, 2014
Friday January 31, 2014

 

February Vendor of the Month

Rosina Osi
African Costume Jewelry
February 7, 2014
February 14, 2014
February 21, 2014
February 28, 2014

 

March Vendor of the Month

TJ Shoes
Woman Shoes
March 7, 2014
March 14, 2014
March 21, 2014
March 28, 2014

 

April Vendor of the Month

Featuring ECC Student Entrepreneurs
Collis Marrow – Books and T-shirts
Jalessa McGeechie – Books
Raymond Spencer Books
Sarah Ade – African woman clothing and accessories
April 4, 2014
April 11, 2014
April 18, 2014
April 25, 2014