Athletics Department
Phys. Ed. Building
303 University Ave.
Newark, NJ 07102
Phone: 973.877.3165

Melvin Knight
Director
973.877.3301
PEB: 414
knight@essex.edu

 

Adrianne Morse
Administrative Asst.
973.877.3165
PEB: 413
morse@essex.edu

 

Gerald Holloway
PEB Coordinator
973.877.3300
PEB: 405
holloway@essex.edu

 

Michael Smart
Head Cross Country/ Track and Field Coach
973.877.1949
PEB: 432
smart@essex.edu

 

Hugo Pierre
Head Men’s Soccer Coach
973.877.1850
PEB: 404
pierre@essex.edu

 

Monique Edouard
Head Women’s Soccer Coach
medouar1@essex.edu

 

Corey Lowery
Head Men’s Basketball Coach
973.877.3558
PEB: 427
clowery1@essex.edu

 

Robyn Burton
Head Women’s Basketball Coach
973.877.1851
PEB: 423