13 Items were found that match your search criteria.

LAST: FIRST: TITLE: AREA: PHONE: 973.877. LOCATION: E-MAIL:
- Main Main Number Bilingual Studies 3450 outside 1107 x
Bhatt Viral Assistant Professor Bilingual Studies 3497 1112 vbhatt@essex.edu
Bruan Maria Assistant Professor Bilingual Studies 3368 1135 bruan@essex.edu
Gamboa Gloria Administrative Assistant Bilingual Studies 3450 outside 1107 gamboa@essex.edu
Girault Marie Chairperson Bilingual Studies 3449 1107 mgirault@essex.edu
Hills John Assistant Professor Bilingual Studies 3227 1110 hills@essex.edu
Ibanez-Polixa Maria Instructor Bilingual Studies 3148 1132 ibanez@essex.edu
Lumbsden Samuel Instructor Bilingual Studies 3203 1111 slumbsde@essex.edu
Marquez Evelyn Associate Professor Bilingual Studies 3344 1106 marquez@essex.edu
Millan Angel Associate Professor Bilingual Studies 3394 1102 millan@essex.edu
/ Next »
« Back to Directory Search
Release: 7X