27 Items were found that match your search criteria.

LAST: FIRST: TITLE: AREA: PHONE: 973.877. LOCATION: E-MAIL:
Duroy Frank Professor Biology & Chemistry 3262 2179 duroy@essex.edu
Frank Michael Professor Biology & Chemistry 3299 2146 frank@essex.edu
Jean-Baptiste Christina Administrative Assistant Biology & Chemistry 3430 2141C cjeanbap@essex.edu
Johnson Byron Professor Biology & Chemistry 3466 2187 bjohnson@essex.edu
Kabakibi Yasser Instructor Biology & Chemistry 3429 2167 ykabakib@essex.edu
Kamunge Eunice Associate Professor Biology & Chemistry 4433 2144 kamunge@essex.edu
Lee Jeffrey Professor Biology & Chemistry 3212 2147 lee@essex.edu
Marashi Nidhal Assistant Professor Biology & Chemistry 3370 2168 nmarashi@essex.edu
Mittman Scott Professor Biology & Chemistry 3529 2178 smittman@essex.edu
Moore Lisa-Marie Assistant Professor Biology & Chemistry 1898 2170 lmoore7@essex.edu
« Previous / / Next »
« Back to Directory Search
Release: 7X