17 Items were found that match your search criteria.

LAST: FIRST: TITLE: AREA: PHONE: 973.877. LOCATION: E-MAIL:
- Main Main Number Business Division 3222 3168A x
Abavana Matilda Assistant Professor Business Division 3198 3172 abavana@essex.edu
Adamo Michael Director Business Division 3342 2177 madamo@essex.edu
Albuquerque Germaine Instructor Business Division 4423 3166 albuquer@essex.edu
Alexandre Jean-Wilner Assistant Professor Business Division 3199 3173 jalexan5@essex.edu
Bernstein Harry Professor Business Division 3225 3178 hbernstein@essex.edu
Boakye Augustine Chairperson Business Division 3443 3170 aboakye@essex.edu
Edwards Willis Instructor Business Division 3116 3167 wedwards@essex.edu
Harris Louella Administrative Assistant Business Division 3222 3180 lharris1@essex.edu
Hawkins Shelby Associate Professor Business Division 3189 3169 shawkins@essex.edu
/ Next »
« Back to Directory Search
Release: 7X