25 Items were found that match your search criteria.

LAST: FIRST: TITLE: AREA: PHONE: 973.877. LOCATION: E-MAIL:
- Main Main Number Humanities 3319 1142 x
Alston Richard Assistant Professor Humanities 3415 2125 alston@essex.edu
Bartinique A. Patricia Professor Humanities 3166 1145 bartinique@essex.edu
Berry David Professor Humanities 3204 1170 berry@essex.edu
Bogart Richard Professor Humanities 3499 1159 bogart@essex.edu
Chukunta Niki Associate Professor Humanities 3163 1138 chukunta@essex.edu
Curtis Jeffrey Assistant Professor Humanities 3030 1146 curtis@essex.edu
DeFreece Eileen Acting Chairperson Humanities 3382 1142 defreece@essex.edu
Elborj Jamal English Coordinator Humanities 1936 1133 jelborj@essex.edu
Friedman Enid Professor Humanities 3077 1137 friedman@essex.edu
/ Next »
« Back to Directory Search
Release: 7X