23 Items were found that match your search criteria.

LAST: FIRST: TITLE: AREA: PHONE: 973.877. LOCATION: E-MAIL:
Harrison Charles Instructor Nursing & Allied Health 3367 3122 harrison@essex.edu
Harrison-Madu Evadne Chairperson Nursing & Allied Health 1885 200 madu@essex.edu
Hess-Christian Mariellen Associate Professor Nursing & Allied Health 1872 2143 hess@essex.edu
Lowry Patricia Associate Professor Nursing & Allied Health 3445 212A plowry@essex.edu
Omokaro Joy Nursing Skills Laboratory Coordinator Nursing & Allied Health 3290 208 jomokaro@essex.edu
Oyedele Olufunke Lola Assistant Professor Nursing & Allied Health 3246 2203 oyedele@essex.edu
Palumbo Richard Coordinator/Assistant Professor Nursing & Allied Health 3367 3403 palumbo@essex.edu
Santelmo Erica Instructor Nursing & Allied Health 1909 2155 esantelm@essex.edu
Simon Ammini Assistant Professor Nursing & Allied Health 1870 212D simon@essex.edu
Smith Jacalyn Office Assistant Nursing & Allied Health 1868 outside 212C jsmith21@essex.edu
« Previous / / Next »
« Back to Directory Search
Release: 7X