15 Items were found that match your search criteria.

LAST: FIRST: TITLE: AREA: PHONE: 973.877. LOCATION: E-MAIL:
- Main Main Number Social Sciences 3250 3261 x
Bridgeforth Mamie Chairperson Social Sciences 3251 3261 bridgefo@essex.edu
Carter Linda Director, Paralegal Studies Program Social Sciences 1867 3268 carter@essex.edu
Davis Patrice Professor Social Sciences 3253 3265 davis@essex.edu
Drakulich J. Scott Professor Social Sciences 3527 3242 drakulich@essex.edu
Freedman Gerald Associate Professor Social Sciences 3248 3266 freedman@essex.edu
Halper Frederic Professor Social Sciences 3252 3258 halper@essex.edu
Harvest Linda Instructor Social Sciences 3031 3263 harvest@essex.edu
Khalfani Akil Professor Social Sciences 3219 2100 khalfani@essex.edu
Pinderhughes Charles Assistant Professor Social Sciences 3102 3262 cpinderh@essex.edu
/ Next »
« Back to Directory Search
Release: 7X