Marketing & Communications
A. Zachary Yamba Building; Room 5120
303 University Ave.
Newark, NJ 07102
Phone: (973)877-3054

The Department of Marketing & Communications, represents Essex County College to alumni, as well as to prospective students and the general public. Through publications, news media, and other traditional communication channels, the Department informs our communities of the many diverse academic offerings and events, as well as shares the achievements of our students, graduates, faculty, and staff.


The department’s primary duties include:

  • Marketing and Branding of the College
  • Management of the College website
  • Publications, including the College catalog, OPTIONS magazine and newsletters
  • All College advertising
  • Media relations
  • Social Media
  • Community Events and Sponsorship’s
  • Graphic Design/Photography Staff

Contact

Wayne Yourstone
Senior Newswriter
Phone: 973.877.3054
Email: yourstone@essex.edu

 

Nicholas White
Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 973.877.3156
Email: nwhite3@essex.edu

 

Jocelyn Allen
Web & Graphic Designer
Phone: 973.877.3491
Email: jallen@essex.edu

 

Supranee Vibulbhan
Graphics Specialist
Phone: 973.877.3280
Email: vibulbhan@essex.edu

 

Kiana Fitz
Senior Graphic Designer
Phone: 973.877.1947
Email: kfitz@essex.edu

 

Victor Colon
Graphic Designer
Phone: 973.877.3397
Email: vcolon3@essex.edu


You may also be interested in: