Essex County College welcomes you to learn more about the opportunities available to you by attending one of our Open Houses. We offer prospective students, their family and friends an opportunity to explore our academic programs, student life, and tuition options on the college campus. The event is free, and is a perfect time to meet our staff and faculty.

JOIN US

Main Campus Admissions Days

Wednesday, August 1, 2018 11:30am – 6:30pm
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 9:00 am – 3:00 pm
Thursday, August 16, 2018 9:00 am – 3:00 pm
Monday, August 20, 2018 9:00 am – 3:00 pm
Wednesday, August 29, 2018  10:00 am – 4:30 pm
Saturday, September 8, 2018 9:00 am – 3:00 pm
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 10:00 am – 4:30 pm

Main Campus: 303 University Ave., Newark, NJ 07102 / (973) 877-3000
Download the Newark Main Campus Instant Admissions Flyer »

West Essex Campus Admissions Days

Wednesday, August 1, 2018 8:30am – 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 8:30am – 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 8:30am – 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 8:30am – 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 8:30am – 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Sunday, October 7, 2018 Meet us at the FAIR and we will waive your application fee!
Thursday, October 18, 2018 9:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018 4:00 pm – 7:00 pm (Open House)
Saturday, December 8, 2018 9:00 am – 12:00 pm (Open House)
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 9:00 am – 5:00 pm

West Essex Campus: 730 Bloomfield Ave., West Caldwell, NJ 07006 / (973) 877-6590
Download the West Essex Campus Open House Flyer »

 



Visit our West Essex Campus, apply for admission and walk away accepted as an Essex County College student… all in one day!

West Essex Campus: 730 Bloomfield Ave., West Caldwell, NJ 07006
(973)877-6590

  • Application Fee Waived!
  • Find out how you can take a summer class and earn 3 or more credits in 7 weeks!
  • Speak with an admission and financial aid counselor about your plan to enroll
  • Get assistance with your application and FAFSA forms at that time
  • Campus Tours Available

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email