Executive Team

Augustine Boakye

Interim President
Office of the President
Mr. Alfred Bundy

Executive Director
Institutional Advancement
Ms. Yvette Henry

Executive Director
Human Resources
Dr. Keith Kirkland

Student Affairs
Dr. Elvira Vieira

Community & Continuing Education & Workforce Development
Mr. Mohamed Seddiki

Executive Dean/Chief Information Officer (CIO)
Administrative & Learning Technologies
Mr. George Peterson

Chief Executive Officer
Mr. John Runfeldt

Executive Director
Institutional Effectiveness, Planning, and Assessment
Mr. Evens Wagnac

Deputy CFO
Controller’s Office
Dr. Alvin Williams

Executive Dean
Faculty and Academics
Lang »